



## **Kane County**

## Forest Preserve District Decennial Committee - Local Government

## **Agenda**

President, Christopher Kious President Pro Tem, Mavis Bates, Secretary, Myrna Molina Dale Berman, Drew Frasz, Jeff Hedrich, Michael Kenyon, Anita Lewis, Jarett Sanchez, Cherryl Strathmann, Vern Tepe

Wednesday, July 3, 2024

1:00 PM

**3rd Floor Board Room** 

- I. Call To Order
- II. Approval of Minutes from December 7th, 2023
- III. Public Comment (Each Speaker is limited to three minutes)
- IV. New or Unfinished Business

DRAFT Efficiency Report for the Forest Preserve District of Kane County

- V. Closed Session to Discuss Land Acquisition, License Agreements, Potential Litigation and Personnel
- VI. Communications
- VII. President's Comments
- VIII. Adjournment

Adjournment Until: Thursday, September 5, 2024 in person at the Forest Preserve District Administration Offices 1996 S. Kirk Road, Suite 320 Geneva, Illinois and via zoom

https://zoom.us/j/6302325980? pwd=aURTSGJoRIVJNDRCcHJXd3dvaVVrUT09 Meeting ID: 630 232 5980 Password: 24680 The Request to Speak Form on the Districts' website must still be completed for guests to speak at the meeting.