

<u>2025</u>

Forest Preserve District of Kane County

Committees and Appointments

President: Bill Lenert President Pro-Tem: Jarett Sanchez Treasurer: Michelle Gumz Secretary: Mo Iqbal Foundation Rep: Deborah Allan

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE: 1st Thursday 8:30 AM **unless otherwise posted

Chair: LENERT, Gumz, Gripe, Iqbal, Juby, Lewis, Roth, Strathmann, Williams

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION COMMITTEE: 4th Tuesday 2:00 PM

Chair: <u>WILLIAMS</u>, Gripe (Vice-Chair), Daugherty, Iqbal, Juby, Lenert, Roth

LAND ACQUISITION COMMITTEE: 4th Thursday 8:30 AM

Chair: LEWIS, Linder (Vice-Chair), Garcia, Gumz, Lenert, Roth, Sanchez

PLANNING & UTILIZATION COMMITTEE: 4th Thursday 9:30 AM (Immediately following Land Acquisition)

Chair: <u>STRATHMANN</u>, Allan (Vice-Chair), Bates, Berman, Kious, Lenert, Molina, Penesis