

1996 South Kirk Road, Suite 320, Geneva, Illinois 60134

Christopher W. Kious, President Benjamin Haberthur, Executive Director (630) 232-5980 Fax: (630) 232-5924 www.kaneforest.com

## **Credentials Certificate**

This is to certify that at a meeting of the Governing Board of the <u>Forest Preserve District of Kane County</u> held at <u>the Kane County Government Center</u>, <u>Building A</u>, on <u>November 12</u>, <u>2024</u> at <u>8:30 a.m.</u> the following individuals were designated to serve as delegate(s) to the Annual Business Meeting of the ILLINOIS ASSOCIATION OF PARK DISTRICTS to be held on Saturday January 25, 2025 at 3:30 PM.

individuals were designated to serve as delegate(s) to the Annual Business Meeting of ASSOCIATION OF PARK DISTRICTS to be held on Saturday January 25, 2025 at 3:	
Delegate: Benjamin Haberthur, Executive Director	
1st Alternative: <u>Laurie Metanchuk, Director of Community Engagement</u> 2nd Alternative: <u>Jennifer Rooks-Lopez, Director of Planning &amp; Land Protection</u> 3rd Alternative: <u>Christopher Kious, President</u>	
This is to certify that the foregoing is a statement of action taken at the board meeting	g cited above.
Affix Seal:	(President of Board)
	(Board Secretary)

Return this form to: Illinois Association of Park Districts

211 East Monroe Street Springfield, IL 62701-1186